SHOWS AND EVENTS CALENDER for 2019-20

I don't always know exactly where my
stall will be....so to help you find it
I'll post it's position on Instagram
just before the event. premgit_photography

DATES

On the 2nd Saturday of every month - plus extras
April to December

Next 3 Confirmed Dates

Saturday 11th April 2020
Saturday 9th May 2020
Saturday 13th June 2020

VENUES

The Pannier Market
Tavistock Pannier Market
TAVISTOCK
Devon
PL19 0AL

April to December
Tavistock Pannier Market

Thursday 4th July
Thursday 2nd July
Saturday 4th July 2020

EXETER FESTIVAL
Exeter Craft Festival
Arts and Crafts Fair
CATHEDERAL GROUNDS
Exeter City Centre
Devon
Stand 25
Exeter Craft Festival

Thursday 16th July to
Sunday 19th July 2020

LARMER TREE
MUSIC FESTIVAL
Larmer Tree Music Festival
Tollard Royal
Wiltshire
SP5 5PT

In the new Craft Pavilion
Larmer Tree Music Festival

Thursday 23rd July
to Sunday 26th July 2020

WOMAD
WOMAD
Music Festival
CHARLTON PARK
Malmesbury
Wiltshire SN16 9DG
Facing Radio 3 Stage
Womad Music Festival

Thursday 20th August to
Sunday 23rd August 2020

BEAUTIFUL DAYS
Beautiful Days
Music Festival
ESCOT PARK
Devon EX11 1LU
Near Big Red Stage
Beautiful Days Music Festival

Thursday 28th November to
Thursday 19th December 2019

PLYMOUTH
CHRISTMAS CRAFT MARKET
Plymouth Xmas Market
Facing House of Fraser
City Centre
Plymouth

Facing House of Fraser
Plymouth Xmas Market