SHOWS AND EVENTS CALENDER for 2021/22

I have a selection of my work for sale in the brand new
AVA Gallery, 7 Molesworth Road, Plymouth, PL1 5PD
AVA Gallery
AVA Gallery on Facebook
AVA Gallery on Instagram

Next confirmed date at Tavistock Pannier Market
Saturday 13th August 2022

Follow me on Instagram

DATES

On the 2nd Saturday of every month

NEXT 3 DATES
Saturday 13h August 2022
Saturday 10th September 2022
Saturday 8th October 2022

VENUES

The Pannier Market
Tavistock Pannier Market
TAVISTOCK
Devon
PL19 0AL

Tavistock Pannier Market

Confirmed Dates for 2022

Thursday 7th July 2022
Friday 8th July 2022
Saturday 9th July 2022

EXETER FESTIVAL
Exeter Craft Festival
Arts and Crafts Fair
CATHEDERAL GROUNDS
Exeter City Centre
Devon
Stand 25
Exeter Craft Festival

Confirmed Dates for 2022

Thurs 28th to Sun 31st July 2022

WOMAD
WOMAD
Music Festival
CHARLTON PARK
Malmesbury
Wiltshire SN16 9DG
Main Arena Shopping
Womad Music Festival

Confirmed Dates for 2022

Fri 20th August 2021
Sat 21st August 2021
Sun 22nd August 2021


BEAUTIFUL DAYS
Beautiful Days
Music Festival
ESCOT PARK
Devon EX11 1LU
Near Big Red Stage
Beautiful Days Music Festival